Illinois Medicine Gala

Join us for the 
College of Medicine Gala

Saturday, September 19, 2015 

Celebrating the dedication and service of the College of Medicine community, supporters and friends and presenting the 

6:30 p.m. Reception 
7:30 p.m. Awards Presentation and Dinner
1034 W. Randolph St.
Chicago, Illinois

Pioneer in Medicine - Ervin G. Erdos, MD, Professor Emeritus

Distinguished Alumnus Award - Steven D. Averbuch, MD '79, Res '82

Sweeney Spirit of Medicine - Doug and Margaret Colbeth